• Home
  • /Liste Médecins internistes

Liste Médecins internistes

Médecins internistes

Dr Frank Habicht

Président de GITO
45 A, Route des Acacias
1227 Les Acacias
Téléphone : 022 789 75 12
Fax : 022 789 75 13
Email : frank.habicht@hin.ch

Dr Vincent Barthassat

Vice-président de GITO
1, Avenue Industrielle
1227 Les Acacias
Téléphone : 022 827 20 30
Fax : 022 827 20 31
Email : v.barthassat@cmige.ch

Dr Pascale Beaufour

Centre médical du Lignon
2, place du Lignon
1219 Le Lignon
Téléphone : 022 796.25.25
Fax : 022 979 22 33
Email : pascale.beaufour@cmlignon.ch

Dr Séverine Buclin

14, chemin Malombré
1206 Genève
Téléphone : 022 789 50 02

Email : buclinthiebaud@bluewin.ch

Dr Tatiana Daneva

Dr Sophie Derivaz Mastrogiacomo

1, Avenue industrielle
1227 Les Acacias
Téléphone : 022 827 20 30

Email :s.derivaz@cmige.ch

Dr Elisabetta Bobbioni Harsch

14, Chemin des Serres
1234 Vessy
Téléphone: 022 342 19 22 ou 079 885.15.53

Email : elisabetta.harsch@gmail.com

Dr Joachim Karsegard

16, Avenue des Communes Réunies
1212 Grand Lancy
Téléphone: 022 884 34 10
Fax: 022 884 34 14

Dr Nicole Montavon

1, Rue Pedro Meylan
1208 Genève
Téléphone : 022 700 44 46
Fax 022 700 44 48
Email : nicole.montavon@deckpoint.ch

Dr Marie Luce Guillermin Spahr

98, Route de Chancy
1213 Onex
Téléphone: 022 709 00 30

Email : marielucespahr@ymail.com

Dr Mai Nguyen Howles

35, Rue de la Prulay
1217 Meyrin
Téléphone 022 980 11 19

Email: mai.howles@gmail.com

Dr Comasia Raguso

Dr Claude Ries

2, ch. Beau Soleil
1206 Genève
Téléphone: 022 347 48 12
Fax: 022 347 48 13
Email : dr.claude.ries@bluewin.ch

Dr Alessandra Spada

Avenue Cardinal Mermillod 5
1227 Carouge
Téléphone: 022 309 45 51
Fax: 022 309 45 78

Dr Veerle Van Meir

23, Rue de la Fontenette
1227 Carouge
Téléphone : 022 700.07.78

Email : drvanmeir@gmail.com

Dr Stéphanie Vergotte

Hôpital de la Tour
Email : stephanie.vergotte@latour.ch